Mind Hack: thought decodification.

mindhack_logoBecause of overwhelming feedback and readership, I have rebranded Think Rainbows to Mind Hack. The Mind Hack Project is an initiative aimed to encourage self awareness through thought decodification. I will build on my learnings from my Think Rainbows blog, and initiating a new journey of self-awareness with the Mind Hack Project.

I hope you will continue to follow my journey at my new blog, Mind Hack.

-rani

PS: if anyone knows how I can transfer my Think Rainbow WordPress followers to my self-hosted Mind Hack site (using the with WordPress plugin), I would be very grateful for your help!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About thinkrainbows

positive thinking for simple living.

5 responses to “Mind Hack: thought decodification.”

  1. treespirit11 says :

    Hi Rani,

    I’m a little puzzled here. Is “Think Rainbows” blog still live?
    I’ve just clicked “Follow” on Mind Hack (… or is it “Think Rainbows”??), just in case so I get all your content updates. I love your writing style and although I haven’t been much around lately, I do enjoy reading your posts during lunch time while browsing on my mobile.

    Now… THINK RAINBOWS is a fabulous name. Not only a name, a reason to catch one’s attention. It was this name that led me to you. Thank you! 🙂
    Mind Hack…. as a project is a great idea, but please do consider keeping Think Rainbows.

    This is what I think anyway. Feel free to shed some light on me regarding this.
    I wish you all the best. May your dreams unfold smoothly.

    Love & Light from TreeSpirit.

    • thinkrainbows says :

      Hi TreeSpirit,

      Thank you for your comment, and continued follow-ship at Mind Hack.

      I rebranded to Mind Hack because this allows me to explore more about myself. Through Think Rainbows, I started to learn a lot more about myself, more than just thinking positive. Positive Thinking is a symptom of our thoughts, so I want to use Mind Hack to explore my thoughts further and deeper.

      I sincerely appreciate you reading my journey.

      • treespirit11 says :

        Hi, sorry for my late comment back. I haven’t been much online lately due to other priorities. I’m interested in reading how other people deal with Positive Thinking and their journeys etc etc… deeper explorations, is what I’m at in this moment in time of my life.
        Take care, all the best. I will continue reading you.

  2. how to gain twitter followers without following others says :

    Very energetic blog, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

say something

